Nuclear Poetry

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

War and Peace

the time has now come

for you and your family to make everything ready

in case an air attack happens

 

This does not mean that

war is bound to come

but there is a risk of this

 

and we must all be prepared for it

 

 

About Kevin Donnelly

I'm also known as Lawrence George, which is the name I write for Helium under. I think I ought to ditch my pseudonyms before I forget which one is me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

