Afternoon All

In search of a generally new approach to life I’ve decided to start a new blog on WordPress. This is, at last, being written under my real name.  The hope is that I will do with this what I tried and failed to do with Tin Drummer – namely, to write about things I am interested in, without shouting or ranting. A good start would be if WordPress had a “no booze” app which could breathalyse you each time you tried to blog. Well, we will see.

I started TTD by looking out at the weather during the hot summer of 2006. In the spirit of continuity, then: it is cold, clear and bright.  A few clouds are traipsing across the sky, but doing nothing much on their way.

About Kevin Donnelly

I'm also known as Lawrence George, which is the name I write for Helium under. I think I ought to ditch my pseudonyms before I forget which one is me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Afternoon All

  1. Jemma says:

    I’ve never been called an approach before…..

    The night sky in Hill is a flat black. So, so, so many stars.

Leave a Reply

